Book ‘Dream On’ by Angie Hockman

PDF Excerpt 'Dream On' by Angie Hockman
In this fresh romantic comedy from the author of Shipped, heralded as an “absolutely sparkling debut” by Entertainment Weekly, a woman wakes up from a car accident with memories of a boyfriend she’s never met... only to run into him a year later. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Rebecca Serle. What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real? When law grad Cass Walker wakes up after surviving a car accident, she is flooded with memories of a man named Devin. The only problem? Devin — as confirmed by family, friends, and doctors — doesn’t exist. Everything about him, from his coffee-brown eyes to the slightly crooked angle of his pinkie to his high-wattage charm, is a figment of Cass’s coma-addled imagination. Still, she can’t get him out of her head...
Publisher: Gallery Books (July 5, 2022)  Pages: 352 pages  ISBN-10: 1982177578  ISBN-13: 978-1982177577  ASIN:‎ B09JPH7VGY

Click on the image to read the book

Author’s biography: Angie Hockman is a 2019 RWA Golden Heart Winner. Her professional background includes stints in law, education, and eco-tourism, but these days you can find her writing romantic stories, enjoying the outdoors with her family, or dreaming of her next travel adventure. To learn more, visit AngieHockman.com or follow Angie on Instagram and Twitter @Angie_Hockman.