Book ‘Falls Boys’ by Penelope Douglas

PDF Excerpt 'Falls Boys' by Penelope Douglas
Hellbent One
The HELLBENT Series—a spin-off to the Fall Away series—is coming! “The kids are growing up—different from their parents but the same in so many ways…” ARO: Hawken Trent. So polite. So sweet. Such an upstanding young man. A virgin, too, I hear. He never gets naughty with a girl. Probably because Jesus told him not to. And now here he is, trying to be the hero by protecting another girl from me. He calls me a bully. Irrational. Unreasonable. A criminal. He can call me anything he wants, I’ve heard worse. And he can try to stand between me and my money, but he’s never had to fight for food. That rich, clean, school boy doesn’t have what it takes. HAWKE: I surprised her. You should’ve seen her face...
Publisher:‎ Independently published (March 19, 2022)  Pages: 499 pages  ISBN-13: 979-8431599361  ASIN:‎ B09W1BGY71

Click on the image to read the book

Penelope Douglas is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Their books have been translated into nineteen languages and include The Fall Away Series, The Devil’s Night Series, and the stand-alones, Misconduct, Punk 57, Birthday Girl, Credence, and Tryst Six Venom. Please look for The Hellbent Series and Motel, coming next! They live in New England with their husband and daughter.

Tags: ,