Book ‘How to Fake It in Hollywood’ by Ava Wilder

PDF Excerpt 'How to Fake It in Hollywood' by Ava Wilder
A talented Hollywood starlet and a reclusive A-lister enter into a fake relationship... and discover that their feelings might be more than a PR stunt in this sexy debut for fans of Beach Read and The Unhoneymooners. “A raw, character-driven, and heart-touching read... I absolutely loved it.” — Elena Armas. Grey Brooks is on a mission to keep her career afloat now that the end of her long-running teen TV show has her (unsuccessfully) pounding the pavement again. With a life-changing role on the line, she’s finally desperate enough to agree to her publicist’s scheme: fake a love affair with a disgraced Hollywood heartthrob who needs the publicity, but for very different reasons. Ethan Atkins just wants...
Publisher: Dell (June 14, 2022)  Pages: 368 pages  ISBN-10: 0593358953  ISBN-13: 978-0593358955  ASIN:‎ B09KQ7KG2R

Click on the image to read the book

About the author: Ava Wilder is a contemporary romance writer. After spending most of her life bouncing all over the East Coast, she currently lives in Oklahoma City with her fiancé and their toothless cat. How to Fake It in Hollywood is her first novel. No one is more surprised than she is that her lifelong obsession with pop culture actually led to something useful.