Book ‘How to Win The Bachelor’ by Chad Kultgen & Lizzy Pace

PDF Excerpt 'How to Win The Bachelor' by Chad Kultgen
The Secret to Finding Love and Fame on America’s Favorite Reality Show
Perfect for fans of Bachelor Nation and Seinfeldia, an illuminating deep dive into the most successful reality TV franchise of all time—The Bachelor. Since its premiere in 2002, ABC’s The Bachelor has become a staple of American television. Now, discover the fascinating history of the show, uncover the ins and outs of the phenomenon that has become Bachelor Nation, and take a deeper look at what separates the winners from the losers. From how best to exit the limo on Night One, to strategies for making a run for the all-important First Impression Rose, to how to avoid being labeled a villain, this clear-eyed guide illustrates the rules and strategies any would-be contestant should know...
Publisher: Gallery Books (January 25, 2022)  Pages: ‎336 pages  ISBN-10: 1982172940  ISBN-13: 978-1982172947  ASIN:‎ B09842F62N

Click on the image to read the book

Chad Kultgen is a bestselling author, journalist, screenwriter, and podcast host. His novels include The LieThe Average American MaleStrange AnimalsThe Average American Marriage; and Men, Women, and Children. He is also the creator of the NBC series Bad Judge. Lizzy Pace is a network comedy television writer, with credits including NBC’s Bad Judge and the Emmy-nominated series The Good Place, starring Ted Danson and Kristen Bell. Her writing has also appeared on Funny or Die and PopCultureSensation.