Book ‘Love, Decoded’ by Jennifer Yen

PDF Excerpt 'Love, Decoded' by Jennifer Yen
A hilarious, heartfelt rom-com about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen. High school junior Gigi Wong strives to be the best. After all, that’s what everyone expects of her—her parents, friends, and even potential colleges. Thankfully, her best friend, Kyle, is always there to listen with a smile and a delicious bowl of ramen. Still, with her future—and her dreams—on the line, how is she to stand out when her classmates seem so perfect too? Her answer comes in the form of an app writing contest. If Gigi can secure the nomination to represent her school, she has a chance at a prestigious tech internship...
Publisher: Razorbill (March 8, 2022)  Pages: 320 pages  ISBN-10: 0593117557  ISBN-13: 978-0593117552  ASIN:‎ B097SK66YP

Click on the image to read the book

Jennifer Yen is a Taiwanese American author who spends her days healing hearts and her nights writing about love, family, and the power of acceptance. Jennifer believes in the magic of one’s imagination, and hopes her stories will bring joy and inspiration to readers. If you find Jennifer wandering around aimlessly, please return her to the nearest milk tea shop. She is also the author of A Taste for Love