Book ‘Part of Your World’ by Abby Jimenez

PDF Excerpt 'Part of Your World' by Abby Jimenez
The New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry. After a wild bet, gourmet grilled-cheese sandwich, and cuddle with a baby goat, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot carpenter who’s ten years younger than her and as casual as they come — the complete opposite of sophisticated city-girl Alexis. And yet their chemistry is undeniable. While her ultra-wealthy parents want her to carry on the family legacy of world-renowned surgeons, Alexis doesn’t need glory or fame. She’s fine with being a “mere” ER doctor. And every minute she spends with Daniel...
Publisher: Forever (April 19, 2022)  Pages: 400 pages  ISBN-10: 1538704374  ISBN-13: 978-1538704370  ASIN:‎ B09BQPCBLN

Click on the image to read the book

Abby Jimenez is a Food Network winner and New York Times best selling author. Abby founded Nadia Cakes out of her home kitchen back in 2007. The bakery has since gone on to win numerous Food Network competitions and has amassed an international cult following. Abby loves a good romance, coffee, doglets, and not leaving the house.