Book ‘Speak’ by Tunde Oyeneyin

PDF 'Speak' by Tunde Oyeneyin
Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be
From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph — for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle. On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational “Tunde-isms,” to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can “live a life of purpose...
Publisher: Avid Reader Press / Simon & Schuster (May 3, 2022)  Pages: 240 pages  ISBN-10: 1982195444  ISBN-13: 978-1982195441  ASIN:‎ B09JPHFWVB

Click on the image to read the book

About the author: Tunde Oyeneyin, a Texas native of Nigerian descent, is a motivational speaker and a Peloton instructor, training nearly 20,000 riders on any given day. She began her career as a professional makeup artist and brand educator for some of the most sought-after beauty lines in the world. She was named a face of Revlon cosmetics and a Nike Athlete in 2021. Tunde was named to In Style’s “The Badass 50” list in 2022 and has been featured on TodayGood Morning AmericaThe New York TimesVanity FairVogue, and more. She lives with her dog Cesar in New York.